New Biggie Song on Bad Boy CD

Collection marks rap label's tenth anniversary

Bad Boy's 10th Anniversary: The Hits!

The set kicks off with a new cut, "Victory 2004," which pairs a Notorious B.I.G. vocal with rhymes from P. Diddy, Busta Rhymes, 50 Cent and 50's G Unit mate Lloyd Banks. The set also includes a new bonus track from former Bad Boy rapper Mase and eleven other rap and R&B cuts from the label by the likes of Black Rob, Craig Mack and 112.

But the collection revolves around Notorious B.I.G., who is represented by "Hypnotize," "Big Poppa," "Mo' Money, Mo' Problems" and a remix of "Only You" with 112. The set also includes Diddy's hit tribute to Biggie, "I'll Be Missing You."

The album will be packaged with an hour-long DVD that features interviews with P. Diddy and several long-form videos of Bad Boy songs.

Track list for Bad Boy's 10th Anniversary: The Hits!:

"Victory 2004," P. Diddy, Notorious B.I.G., Busta Rhymes, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks
"Whoa," Black Rob
"Hypnotize," Notorious B.I.G.
"Mo' Money, Mo' Problems," Notorious B.I.G., P. Diddy, Mase
"Flava in Ya Ear," Craig Mack
"I'll Be Missing You," P. Diddy, Faith Evans, 112
"Big Poppa," Notorious B.I.G.
"I Wish," Carl Thomas
"I Need a Girl Part II," P. Diddy, Loon, Mario Winans, Ginuwine
"Feels So Good," Mase
"Can't You See," Total
"Only You (Remix)," 112, Notorious B.I.G.
Mase bonus track