Beck Reveals "One Foot in the Grave" Deluxe Reissue Track List

As Rock Daily reported last week, Beck will reissue his 1994 slacker folk album One Foot in the Grave on April 14th.  Now, a mere week before it hits shelves, we have a track list. In addition to the album's 16 songs, a second disc boasts an additional 16 tracks, 13 of which have never been officially released. One Foot, recorded before but released four months after Beck's breakthrough Mellow Gold, will be re-released through Beck's own label ILIAD and distributed by Universal (a rep has clarified that it is not affiliated with Interscope Records) after initially being issued by K Records. The CD and digital release will be available in stores and on; a vinyl release is imminent.

"I've actually been working on this for the past two or three years," Beck told the Daily Yomiuri in March. "[On] the original tapes there were an extra maybe 30 songs that weren't on the record and I picked the best... and added them on there, so it's got about a little over a dozen extra tracks that no one's heard before." To see which dozen extra tracks that no one's heard before made the final track list, check below:

One Foot in the Grave
1. "He's A Mighty Good Leader"
2. "Sleeping Bag"
3. "I Get Lonesome"
4. "Burnt Orange Peel"
5. "Cyanide Breath Mint"
6. "See Water"
7. "Ziplock Bag"
8. "Hollow Log"
9. "Forcefield"
10. "Fourteen Rivers Fourteen Floods"
11. "Asshole"
12. "I've Seen The Land Beyond"
13. "Outcome"
14. "Girl Dreams"
15. "Painted Eyelids"
16. "Atmospheric Conditions"
17. "It's All In Your Mind" (K Records 7")
18. "Whiskey Can Can" (K Records 7")
19. "Mattress"*
20. "Woe On Me"*
21. "Teenage Wastebasket"*
22. "Your Love Is Weird"*
23. "Favorite Nerve"*
24. "Piss On The Door"*
25. "Close To God"*
26. "Sweet Satan"*
27. "Burning Boyfriend"*
28. "Black Lake Morning"*
29. "Feather In Your Cap" (K Records 7")
30. "One Foot In the Grave"*
31. "Teenage Wastebasket"*
32. "I Get Lonesome"*

* previously unreleased