Travis Scott, Quavo Unveil New LP 'Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho' - Rolling Stone
Home Music Music News

Travis Scott, Quavo Unveil New LP ‘Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho’

Stream 13-track set, which includes features from Offset and Takeoff

Travis Scott, Quavo

Travis Scott and Quavo have released their new collaborative album, 'Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho.'

Rich Fury/Getty

Travis Scott and Migos’ Quavo released their collaborative album, Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho on Thursday. While it was originally teased to be released at midnight, the album was unveiled earlier in the evening.

Prior to its release, Travis Scott revealed the artwork for the album, which was drawn by renowned Welsh illustrator Ralph Steadman, the artist known for illustrating Hunter S. Thompson’s work, including Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.


A post shared by flame (@travisscott) on

Travis Scott also unveiled the album’s 13-track set list prior to its release. The LP has two featured guests. It includes collaborations from Quavo’s fellow Migos members Offset and Takeoff on “Dubai Shit” and “Eye 2 Eye,” respectively.


A post shared by flame (@travisscott) on

Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho follows Travis Scott’s 2016 album, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight, and Migos’ Culture, which was released early this year.

Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho Track List
1. “Modern Slavery”
2. “Black & Chinese”
3. “Eye 2 Eye” featuring Takeoff
4. “Motorcycle Patches”
5. “Huncho Jack”
6. “Saint”
7. “Go”
8. “Dubai Shit” featuring Offset
9. “Saint Laurent Mask”
10. “Moon Rock”
11. “How U Feel”
12. “Where U From”
13. “Best Man”

In This Article: Hip-Hop, Migos, Travis Scott


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.