Tech N9ne Battles Rivals on 'Hiccup' - Song Premiere - Rolling Stone
Home Music Music News

Tech N9ne Battles Rivals on ‘Hiccup’ – Song Premiere

Rapper’s ‘Therapy’ EP is out November 5th

Tech N9neTech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Chris Shonting

Tech N9ne might be the hardest-working rapper on the planet. He released two full-length albums in 2011, three EPs in 2012 and his latest LP, the acclaimed Something Else, in July. He’s continuing that breakneck pace with Therapy, a new EP produced by emo-metal icon Ross Robinson, out November 5th.

Tech N9ne Unburdens Himself in ‘Love 2 Dislike Me’

Here, you can check out the premiere of Therapy‘s hard-hitting track “Hiccup,” in which Tech N9ne launches aggressive boasts between distorted riffs and ballistic arena-metal drums.

The EP is available for pre-order at iTunes. Full tracklist is below:

1. “The Ghost (Therapy Skit One)”
2. “Public School (featuring Krizz Kaliko)”
3. “Head Now (featuring Bernz & Wrekonize)”
4. “Hiccup”
5. “Therapy Skit Two”
6. “Shame on Me (featuring Caroline Dupuy Heerwagen)”
7. “Jacob Wells Message (skit)”
8. “When Demons Come (featuring Tyler Lyon)”
9. “Therapy Skit Three”
10. “I.L.L.”
11. “Stop the Sailor”

In This Article: Tech N9ne


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.