Home Music Music News

Led Zeppelin: The Reunion Set List

The Led Zeppelin reunion show just ended at the O2 Arena, and there were some surprises: alongside the hoary classics (“Stairway to Heaven,” “Kashmir”) there was a strong selection of deeper cuts (“Trampled Under Foot,” “Nobody’s Fault But Mine”) and one live debut (Presence‘s “For Your Life”). Tomorrow, we’ll have David Fricke’s complete report from the Ahmet Ertegun Benefit, but until then, here’s the full set list:

“Good Times, Bad Times”
“Ramble On”
“Black Dog”
“In My Time of Dying”
“For Your Life”
“Trampled Under Foot”
“Nobody’s Fault But Mine”
“No Quarter”
“Since I’ve Been Lovin’ You”
“Dazed and Confused”
“Stairway To Heaven”
“The Song Remains the Same”
“Misty Mountain Hop”

“Whole Lotta Love”
“Rock and Roll”

In This Article: Led Zeppelin, Reunion

Show Comments


Powered by
Close comments

Add a comment