Hear Lil Wayne's New 'Dedication 6: Reloaded' Mixtape - Rolling Stone
Home Music Music News

Hear Lil Wayne’s New ‘Dedication 6: Reloaded’ Mixtape

Rapper takes on tracks by Future, Lil Pump, Jay-Z and Bryson Tiller on 20-track second installment of 2017 mixtape

A month after Lil Wayne returned with his Dedication 6 mixtape, the rapper dropped a second installment Friday titled Dedication 6: Reloaded.

The 20-track Dedication 6: Reloaded features a pair of previously released tracks – “Family Feud” with Drake, a remix of the Jay-Z track of the same name, and “Big Bad Wolf” – as well as new collaborations with Gudda Gudda (“Gumbo”), Juelz Santana (“Bloody Mary”) and Lil Twist (“Too Hot for TV”).

The mixtape also utilizes the beats from songs like Lil Pump’s hit “Gucci Gang” (“Groupie Gang”), Future’s “Thought It Was a Drought,” Bryson Tiller’s “Set It Off” (“Light Years”), SahBabii’s “Pull Up Wit Ah Stick” (“Too Hot for TV”) and more.

The previous Dedication 6 found Wayne tackling tracks like Kendrick Lamar’s “DNA,” Post Malone’s “Rockstar” and Lil Uzi Vert’s “XO Tour Lif3.”

Download Dedication 6: Reloaded at Datpiff.

Dedication 6: Reloaded Track List

1. “For Nothing”
2. “Go Brazy” Feat. Jay Jones
3. “Weezy N Madonna” Feat. Stephanie
4. “Big Bad Wolf”
5. “Sick”
6. “Family Feud” Feat. Drake
7. “Abracadabra” Feat. Jay Jones & Euro
8. “Back From The 80s”
9. “Gumbo” Feat. Gudda Gudda
10. “Drowning” Feat. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. “Back To Sleep”
12. “Thought It Was A Drought”
13. “Groupie Gang”
14. “Don’t Shoot Em” Feat. Marley & Rich The Kid
15. “Too Hot For TV” Feat. Lil Twist
16. “Kreep”
17. “Freaky Side”
18. “Main Things”
19. “Light Years”
20. “Bloody Mary” Feat. Juelz Santana

In This Article: Lil Wayne


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.