Drake Drops All-Star 'More Life' Project - Rolling Stone
Home Music Music News

Drake Drops All-Star ‘More Life’ Project

22-track “playlist project” features guest spots by Kanye West, Migos’ Quavo, Travis Scott, Young Thug, 2 Chainz and more


Drake unveiled his new "playlist project" 'More Life' on his OVO Radio on Saturday, featuring Kanye West, Migos' Quavo, Young Thug and more.

David Wolff - Patrick/Redferns

As promised, Drake unveiled his new “playlist project” More Life on his OVO Radio on Saturday. The all-star 22-track collection is available to stream now on Tidal and Apple Music.

In addition to just one of the four tracks that Drake released in October (“Fake Love”), More Life also features appearances by Kanye West (“Glow,” which West has been teasing since 2016), Migos’ Quavo and Travis Scott (“Portland), 2 Chainz and Young Thug (“Sacrifices,” with the latter also on “Ice Melts”). British rapper Giggs and OVO signee PartyNextDoor also provide features to More Life.

“More Life. More time with family and friends. More Life. I’ve still got vibrations to send. More Life,” Drake wrote of the “playlist project” on Apple Music. “They say that we could live forever. At night I pray it’s true. I’ve done so much in my short time and still there’s more to do. But if someone come collecting, sooner than we’re all expecting, at least the life you lived was one for you.”


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

More Life Track List

1. “Free Smoke”
2. “No Long Talk” (featuring Giggs)
3. “Passionfruit”
4. “Jorja Interlude”
5. “Get It Together” (featuring Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
6. “Madiba Riddim”
7. “Blem”
8. “4422”
9. “Gyalchester”
10. “Skepta Interlude”
11. “Portland” (featuring Quavo and Travis Scott)
12. “Sacrifices” (featuring 2 Chainz and Young Thug)
13. “Nothings Into Somethings”
14. “Teenage Fever”
15. “KMT” (featuring Giggs)
16. “Lose You”
17. “Can’t Have Everything”
18. “Glow” (featuring Kanye West)
19. “Since Way Back” (featuring PartyNextDoor)
20. “Fake Love”
21. “Ice Melts” (featuring Young Thug)
22. “Do Not Disturb”

In This Article: Drake, Hip-Hop


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.