DJ Khaled Reveals 'Grateful' LP's Galaxy of All-Star Guests - Rolling Stone
Home Music Music News

DJ Khaled Reveals ‘Grateful’ LP’s Galaxy of All-Star Guests

Beyoncé, Jay Z, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Future, Nas, Alicia Keys and dozens more feature on producer’s 10th album

DJ Khaled Reveals 'Grateful' LP's Galaxy of All-Star GuestsDJ Khaled Reveals 'Grateful' LP's Galaxy of All-Star Guests

Two weeks before DJ Khaled drops his 10th LP 'Grateful,' the producer has unveiled the album's track list stacked with dozens of all-star features.

Christopher Polk/Getty

Two weeks before DJ Khaled drops his 10th LP Grateful, the producer unveiled the album’s 23-song track list stacked with guest stars.

In addition to previously known collaborators like Beyoncé and Jay Z (“Shining”), Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne and Migos’ Quavo (“I’m the One”) and Drake (“To the Max”), Grateful also features Rihanna, Big Sean, Nas, Calvin Harris, Young Thug and multiple helpings of Future, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott and Rick Ross.

Migos, Pusha T, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Alicia Keys, Bryson Tiller, 21 Savage and, on a track dubbed “Billy Ocean,” Fat Joe and Raekwon are also on the Grateful guest list, among many more artists (as well as the album’s “executive producer,” DJ Khaled’s baby son Asahd).

Behold the Grateful track list below ahead of its June 23rd release.

Grateful Track List

1. “(Intro) I’m So Grateful” featuring Sizzla
2. “Shining” Featuring Beyoncé and Jay Z
3. “To the Max” Featuring Drake
4. “Wild Thoughts” Featuring Rihanna and Bryson Tiller
5. “I’m the One” Featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper and Lil Wayne
6. “On Everything” Featuring Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean
7. “It’s Secured” Featuring Nas and Travis Scott
8. “Interlude (Hallelujah)” Featuring Betty Wright
9. “Nobody” Featuring Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj
10. “I Love You So Much” Featuring Chance The Rapper
11. “Don’t Quit” Featuring Calvin Harris, Travis Scott and Jeremih
12. “I Can’t Even Lie” Featuring Future and Nicki Minaj
13. “Down For Life” Featuring PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Kodak Black
14. “Major Bag Alert” Featuring Migos
15. “Good Man” Featuring Pusha T and Jadakiss
16. “Billy Ocean” Featuring Fat Joe and Raekwon
17. “Pull a Caper” Featuring Kodak Black, Gucci Mane and Rick Ross
18. “That Range Rover Came With Steps” Featuring Future and Yo Gotti
19. “Iced Out My Arms” Featuring Future, 21 Savage, Migos and T.I.
20. “Whatever” Featuring Future, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Rick Ross
21. “Interlude” Featuring Belly
22. “Unchanging Love” Featuring Mavado
23. “Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)”

In This Article: DJ Khaled


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.