Chance The Rapper Releases New Mixtape 'Coloring Book' - Rolling Stone
Home Music Music News

Chance The Rapper Releases New Mixtape ‘Coloring Book’

14-song set features Kanye West, Future, Justin Bieber and others

Chance the Rapper released his new mixtape, Coloring Book, on Thursday. It includes the “No Problem” track he released earlier on the day he dropped his third mixtape, which features Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz, and it also houses his previously shared “Blessings” and “Angels.

The mixtape boasts a bevy of collaborators including Kanye West, Future, Justin Bieber, T-Pain, Jeremih, Young Thug, Jay Electronica, and others. The 14-song set can be streamed and downloaded via Apple Music.

Last week Chance debuted “Blessings” live on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and in October he performed “Angels” on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert.

Chance was involved in Donnie Trumpet and the Social Experiment’s 2015 album Surf and released a set of freestyles with Lil B last year. Coloring Book is his follow-up solo release to 2013’s Acid Rap.

Coloring Book Track List

1. “All We Got” featuring Kanye West & Chicago Children’s Choir
2. “No Problem” featuring Little Wayne & 2 Chainz
3. “Summer Friends” featuring Jeremih & Francis & The Lights
4. “D.R.A.M. Sings Special”
5. “Blessings”
6. “Same Drugs”
7. “Mixtape” featuring Young Thug & Lil Yachty
8. “Angels” featuring Saba
9. “Juke Jam” featuring Justin Bieber & Towkio
10. “All Night” featuring Knox Fortune
11. “How Great” featuring Jay Electronica & My cousin Nicole
12. “Smoke Break” featuring Future
13. “Finish Line / Drown” featuring T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane & Noname
14. “Blessings”

In This Article: Chance the Rapper


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.