AC/DC's 'Black Ice' album can be pre-ordered online. - Rolling Stone
Home Music Music News

AC/DC’s “Black Ice” to Be Released October 20th

Want the new AC/DC album but don’t want to go to a Wal-Mart? Starting today, the band’s Black Ice is available for pre-order at a trio of Websites., and are all stocking the album, currently being offered at the “special price” of $11.88. The Brendan O’Brien-produced LP, the band’s first in eight years, isn’t due in Wal-Mart and Sam’s Club stores until October 20th, and first single “Rock ‘N’ Roll Train” comes out August 28th. AC/DC also revealed the album’s cover art and track listing, which you can see below.

Black Ice track list:
1. “Rock ‘N Roll Train”
2. “Skies On Fire”
3. “Big Jack”
4. “Anything Goes”
5. “War Machine”
6. “Smash ‘N Grab”
7. “Spoilin’ For a Fight”
8. “Wheels”
9. “Decibel”
10. “Stormy May Day”
11. “She Likes Rock ‘N Roll”
12. “Money Made”
13. “Rock N Roll Dream”
14. “Rocking All the Way”
15. “Black Ice”

Related Stories:
Smoking Section: AC/DC
AC/DC Plan Huge World Tour Following Album Release
&38226; AC/DC To Go Wal-Mart Only

In This Article: AC/DC, Black Ice


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.