Selena Gomez Enlists DJ Snake, Myke Towers for 'Revelación' EP - Rolling Stone
Home Music Latin Music

Selena Gomez Enlists DJ Snake, Myke Towers for ‘Revelación’ EP

Rauw Alejandro also features on seven-song set

FILE - In this Jan 11, 2020 file photo, Selena Gomez attends the premiere of "Dolittle" in Los Angeles. Gomez will put her quarantine cooking skills on display in a 10-episode series for the upcoming streaming service HBO Max. After an angry mob of President Donald Trump supporters took control of the U.S. Capitol in a violent insurrection, Gomez laid much of the blame at the feet of Big Tech. It’s the latest effort by the 28-year-old actress-singer to draw attention to the danger of internet companies critics say have profited from misinformation and hate on their platforms.. (Photo by Richard Shotwell/Invision/AP, File)

Selena Gomez has dropped the seven-song tracklist for her upcoming 'Revelación' EP.

Richard Shotwell/Invision/AP

Selena Gomez has shared the tracklist for her first EP sung in Spanish, Revelación. The seven-song set will arrive on March 12th and it’s available for preorder.

The singer shared the song names in an Instagram post, which also features clips of her previously released EP singles, “De Una Vez” (“At Once”) and “Baila Conmigo” (“Dance With Me”) with Puerto Rican singer-rapper Rauw Alejandro.

“I am incredibly proud of my Latin background,” she said in a statement upon releasing “De Una Vez” in January. “It felt empowering to sing in Spanish again and ‘De Una Vez’ is such a beautiful love anthem.”

The EP also includes a collaboration with DJ Snake (“Selfish Love”) and “Dámelo To” features Puerto Rican singer-rapper Myke Towers.

“De Una Vez” and “Baila Conmigo” are Gomez’s first solo Spanish-language singles following 2010’s “Un Año Sin Lluvia.” The pop star has also recently collaborated on other bilingual songs, including on Tainy and Benny Blanco’s “I Can’t Get Enough” from 2019 and DJ Snake’s 2018 track “Taki Taki,” which also features Cardi B and Ozuna.

Revelación Tracklist

1. “De Una Vez”
2. “Buscando Amor”
3. “Baila Conmigo” with Rauw Alejandro
4. “Dámelo To” featuring Myke Towers
5. “Vicio”
6. “Adiós”
7. “Selfish Love” with DJ Snake


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.