Brett Eldredge Preps Self-Titled New Album - Rolling Stone
Country Flag
Home Music Country Music

Brett Eldredge Preps Self-Titled New Album

Singer’s third full-length features the current single “Somethin’ I’m Good At”

Brett EldredgeBrett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge will release his self-titled third album on August 4th.

Suzi Pratt/WireImage

It was a big morning on Today Tuesday, as Brett Eldredge dropped by not only to share the 2017 CMT Music Award nominations, but also to give fans details of the hotly anticipated follow-up to his 2015 second album Illinois.

Brett Eldredge will hit shelves August 4th and features the performer’s ebullient current single “Something I’m Good At.” Eldredge also shared the cover art for the album and later posted a handwritten track listing on his Instagram.

Eldredge released “Somethin’ I’m Good At” earlier this year, and the rollicking new single is currently in the top 30 on Billboard‘s Hot Country Songs chart. He performed the song, which he co-wrote with Tom Douglas, at this year’s ACM Awards, running through the arena in a way that recalled the song’s playful video.

Eldredge will head back to Today on August 7th to perform as part of the show’s summer concert series. The 2017 CMT Awards, for which Eldredge has two nominations, will air live on June 7th.

Brett Eldredge track listing:

1. “Love Someone”
2. “Superhero”
3. “The Long Way”
4. “The Reason”
5. “Somethin’ I’m Good At”
6. “Haven’t Met You”
7. “No Stopping You”
8. “Brother”
9. “Heartbreaker”
10. “Crystal Clear”
11. “Cycles”
12. “Cast Away”

In This Article: Brett Eldredge


Powered by
Arrow Created with Sketch. Calendar Created with Sketch. Path Created with Sketch. Shape Created with Sketch. Plus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch.