Daily Glixel: 'The Sims' Comes to 'Skyrim,' 'Lawbreakers' Launches, 'Darkest Dungeon' on iOS

How does one say, "I took an arrow to the knee" in Simlish?

Load Previous
Nintendo Will Show Off New Mario, Metroid at Gamescom
5
Nintendo5/5

Nintendo Will Show Off New Mario, Metroid at Gamescom

Nintendo is bringing two of its most-anticipated titles to Gamescom, Eurogamer reports. The company will host livestreams of Super Mario Odyssey and Metroid: Samus Returns from the show floor. The Odyssey stream takes place on Wednesday, August 23rd at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET and will feature a developer talk with producer Yoshiaki Koizumi. The Metroid stream is on Thursday, August 24th at 3 a.m PT/6 a.m. ET with producer Yoshio Sakamoto and MercurySteam creative director José Luis Márquez. Nintendo is also showing gameplay from Fire Emblem Warriors and Xenoblade Chronicles 2. Hopefully, we’ll get solid release dates for those games as well!

Back to Top