The Band Perry and OneRepublic to Perform at American Music Awards

Show will also feature performances by Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Kelly Clarkson and Nicki Minaj

Kimberly Perry of The Band Perry performs at the WME showcase in Nashville Credit: Michael Buckner/Getty Images for Clear Channel

The Band Perry and OneRepublic have been added as performers on the 2011 American Music Awards. The bands will join previously announced performers Nicki Minaj and David Guetta, Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Mary J. Blige, Chris Brown, Christina Aguilera, Kelly Clarkson, LMFAO, Maroon 5, Pitbull and Marc Anthony.

The show, which will not have a host, will be broadcast live on ABC on Sunday, November 20 at 8 p.m. ET. It will be preceded by a pre-show, Countdown to the American Music Awards, which will be hosted by Chris Harrison and Vanessa Minnillo.

Photos: Random Notes