Live From SXSW: Stream the Rolling Stone Showcases

Ellie Goulding, Surfer Blood and more starting at 1 p.m.

Chiaki Nozu/WireImage
Cee-lo

Rolling Stone is going big for its second year at the SXSW Festival, with some of our favorite new artists at La Zona Rosa, a leading Austin venue. We'll be streaming all of these sets live, in the player above.

The remaining lineup is below.

March 19
1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT - Beast Make Bomb
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT - Tennis
3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT - Surfer Blood
4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT - The Joy Formidable
5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT - Ellie Goulding