Elton to Induct Elvis

Gwen Stefani, Steven Tyler among other Rock Hall presenters

The list of presenters are set for the annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony and dinner, to take place in New York City on March 10th. Elton John will induct Elvis Costello and the Attractions, No Doubt's Gwen Stefani will induct the Police (Police frontman Sting peformed the band's hit "Message in a Bottle" with No Doubt at Super Bowl XXXVII in January), Aerosmith's Steven Tyler will induct AC/DC, and Billy Joel will induct the Righteous Brothers. The presenter for the Clash has not yet been announced.

For the non-performer category, Neil Young and Paul Simon will induct former Warner Bros. head Mo Ostin. The presenters for sidemen inductees -- drummer Benny Benjamin, pianist Floyd Cramer and saxophonist Steve Douglas -- have also not been announced.

The eighteenth annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ceremony will be held at the Waldorf-Astoria Hotel on March 10th. The event will air on VH1 on March 16th at 9 p.m. ET.